hover preload

Kontaktní informace

Ing.Vojtěch Ježek
jednatel
jezek@cenekajezek.cz
Ing.Martin Švec
výkonný ředitel, cenové nabídky
svec@cenekajezek.cz
Jiří Borovský
cenové nabídky
borovsky@cenekajezek.cz
Jindřich Kostka
příprava staveb
kostka@cenekajezek.cz
Ing. Ivana Pokorná
účetní
pokorna@cenekajezek.cz
PhDr. Elena Slavíková
asistentka
slavikova@cenekajezek.cz
Faktury elektronicky

fakturace@cenekajezek.cz

Projektanti

Ing. Jan Mrázek mrazek@cenekajezek.cz
Ing. Štěpánka Peřinová perinova@cenekajezek.cz
Ing. Michal Budina budina@cenekajezek.cz
ing. Tereza Jiříčková jirickova@cenekajezek.cz
ing. Jana Dvorská dvorska@cenekajezek.cz

Provoz/stavbyvedoucí

Josef Fridrich fridrich@cenekajezek.cz
Jan Chadima chadima@cenekajezek.cz
Libor Dvorský dvorsky@cenekajezek.cz
Roman Pajer pajer@cenekajezek.cz
Mirek Slabý slaby@cenekajezek.cz
Miroslav Kloc kloc@cenekajezek.cz

 

Kontakt